Crescent Kashmir

Power shutdown

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

JAMMU, MAY 13: Chief Engineer (Distribution) JPDCL Jammu has informed that the power supply to Bishnah, Seora, Kunjwani, Apna Vihar, Biaspur, Kotli, Kalyana, Purana Pind, Raya, Smailpur, Gurah, Mandal, Gho Manhasa, Marh, Gajansoo, Kullian, Badyal, Kadyal, Simbal and adjoining areas shall remain affected on May 14 from 7 am to 11 am.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *