Crescent Kashmir

Power shutdown

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

JAMMU, MAY 19: Chief Engineer (Distribution) JPDCL Jammu has informed that the power supply to Pargwal, Channi Tanna, Rajpura, Bhalwal Bharat, Bhalwal Mailpur, NS Pura Rajpur, Najwal, Kanachak, DRDO Hospital, Floura, M/C Domana, Machallian, Lalyana, Salehar, Sarore, Raya, Smailpur, Gurah, Mandal, GhoManhasa, Marh, Gajansoo, MES , Sainik Colony, Part of Ratnuchak, Kullian, Badyal, Kadyal, Simbal Simbal Morh, Makhanpur, Tali Morh, Darsopur and adjoining areas shall remain affected on May 20 from 7 am to 11 am.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *