Crescent Kashmir

Power shutdown

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

JAMMU, JUNE 16: Chief Engineer (Distribution) JPDCL, Jammu has informed that the power supply to Akalpur, Udheywala, Sangrampur, Lale-De-Bagh, Nagbani, DPS School Manorma Vihar, Adheywala, Anand Nagar, Domana, Lower Machlian, Nagbani, Kherian, Haipur Jagir, Saroda, Puran de Kothi, Trilokpur, Sari Rakwlan, Pouni Chak and adjoining areas shall remain affected on June 17 from 6 am to 12 noon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *