Crescent Kashmir

Power shutdown

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

SRINAGAR, APRIL 11: Power Controller Kashmir has informed that, the power supply to Receiving Stations Kremshore, Kanir, Khansahib, Raithan, Branwar and Hanjura shall remain affected on April 15 from 10.00 am to 4 pm.

Similarly, the power supply to receiving stations Narbal, Sanoor, Zainkote, Shalteng and Bakshpora shall remain affected on April 12 and 15 from 09 am to 3 pm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *