Crescent Kashmir

Power shutdown

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

JAMMU, JUNE 01: Chief Engineer (Distribution) JPDCL Jammu has informed that the power supply to Billawar, Basohli, Mahanpur, Machedi, Vijaypur, Raya, Industrial area Bari Brahmana, Industry, Narbada, Bishnah, Kotli, Sarore, Deoli, Kheri, Pandorian, Rehal, Lamberi, Bagnoti, Narian, Chwki-Jangher, Qila, Darhal, Lam, laroka, Dabbar, Dharat, Gagrote, Nowshera town, Jakhni, Dairy Farm, Pathi, Deik, Sateney, Army, Panchary, Pathi and adjoining areas shall remain affected on June 04 from 6 am to 10 am.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *